NO...Literature project is just tomoro and i think there wasn quite enough time for all to do...>sigh<>I thought we were failing for sure cuz we didn hand up today...Btw, must study for EOY liao....
In the end still must SLACK a bit!!! LOL
NO...Literature project is just tomoro and i think there wasn quite enough time for all to do...>sigh<>I thought we were failing for sure cuz we didn hand up today...Btw, must study for EOY liao....
haizzz....today's science test was a complete failure for me....SCIENCE!!! Why must i be tested of my worst subject??? Anyways, i m quite sure i failed my test liao!!! During the test i was actually quite confident of getting higher marks than what i usually got for science, but why couldnt i just spot the many mistakes that i made....WHY?
I finally have a new blog which is currently UNDEAD....Thanks btw for jun an's help wth my blog...It has been quite long since I last blogged and i hope i will have the time to blog more oftenly in the future...Tests are here already, hence, cant blog during this period of time...
HI!!!
VSCB percussionist
b)New Handphone