haizzz....today's science test was a complete failure for me....SCIENCE!!! Why must i be tested of my worst subject??? Anyways, i m quite sure i failed my test liao!!! During the test i was actually quite confident of getting higher marks than what i usually got for science, but why couldnt i just spot the many mistakes that i made....WHY?
I dont actually like science since i often get low marks for it, but it makes me feel bad to see a F9"failure" in my report card-not yet! LOLS...Assessment books and tuition can help me in my science but i hate all these the most...Never mind abt all this....Btw, tomorow will be my last subject for exam which is maths and i most probably wouldn do well...Maths and science are my weakest subject since primary school and i just dont understand why i cant do well for this two subject...Ok...tats all the time i have for now, have to go!!!